Diocese of Portsmouth

Contacts for Licensed Lay Ministers


  • Rev Dr Anthony Rustell - email

Deputy Warden and Treasurer:

Secretary to the Reader’s Board:

Sub Wardens

Bishop’s Waltham: Janet Clarke - email

Fareham: Ian Cranstone - email

Gosport: Darren Clarke - email

Havant: Sandra Haggan - email

Petersfield: Eleanor Childs - email

Portsmouth: Jenny Stemp - email

Isle of Wight: Shirley Brown - email or Richard Smout - email